How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department:

Victoria L. Cash, MBA,BSN, RN
Executive Director
216-755-3051
vcash@nw9.esrd.net

Brittany Battle, BS
Project Support Coordinator
216-755-3059
bbattle@nw9.esrd.net

Information Systems Department:

Jaya Bhargava, PhD, CPHQ
 
Assistant Director, Information Management
  203-285-1215
  jbhargava@nw9.esrd.net

Jerome Jemison, BS
Data Coordinator
216-755-3057
jjemison@nw9.esrd.net

Amar Patole, MBA
Data Analyst III
  216-755-3052
  apatole@nw9.esrd.net

Quality Improvement Department:

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, BSN, RN
Assistant Director, Quality Improvement
216-755-3053
ddewalt@nw9.esrd.net

Susan Swan-Blohm, BS, OCDT
Quality Improvement Coordinator
216-755-3054
SSwan-Blohm@nw9.esrd.net

Patient Services Department:

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director
216-755-3055
abates@nw9.esrd.net

Kenny Kinder, BSW
 
Patient Services Coordinator
     216-755-3056
     kkinder@nw9.esrd.net

 

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
3201 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 210
Beachwood, OH 44122
Main Phone: 216-593-0001
Toll-Free Patient Line: 844-819-3010
Fax: 216-593-0101
info@nw9.esrd.net
Network 9 Homepage
http://www.facebook.com/IPROESRDProgram
http://www.youtube.com/IPROESRD