How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

Administration Department:

Victoria L. Cash, MBA,BSN, RN
Executive Director
216-755-3051
Victoria.cash@ipro.us 

Maria Johnson, BA
Contract Coordinator
  216-755-3059
Maria.johnson@ipro.us

Information Systems Department:

Jaya Bhargava, PhD, CPHQ
 
Assistant Director, Information Management
  203-285-1215
  jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Amar Patole, MBA
Data Analyst III
  216-755-3052
  amar.patole@ipro.us

Quality Improvement Department:

Deborah DeWalt, MSN, BSN, RN
Assistant Director, Quality Improvement
216-755-3053
Deborah.dewalt@ipro.us 

Susan Swan-Blohm, BS, OCDT
Quality Improvement Coordinator
216-755-3054
Susan.Swan-Blohm@ipro.us

Patient Services Department:

Andrea Bates, MSW, LSW
Patient Services Director
216-755-3055
andrea.bates@ipro.us

Laura Rodriguez-Carbone, MPA
Community Outreach Coordinator
 216-755-3056
laura.rodriguez-carbone@ipro.us
 

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the Ohio River Valley
Network 9 (IN, KY, OH)
3201 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 210
Beachwood, OH 44122
Main Phone: 216-593-0001
Toll-Free Patient Line: 844-819-3010
Fax: 216-593-0101
esrdnw9info@ipro.us 
Network 9 Homepage
http://www.facebook.com/IPROESRDProgram
http://www.youtube.com/IPROESRD